Adrian Rohnfelder

Fire and Ice

(Scroll down for Bio, Contact and Social Media)

Adrian Rohnfelder

Adrian Rohnfelder, born 1968, married with three children, is a landscape, travel and adventure photographer with a passion for Fire and Ice.

He has been traveling since his childhood and never without a camera. In 2000 Adrian begins to throw himself intensively into photography. After his excursion into the experimental macro-photography and first exhibitions, in 2005 he starts to concentrate on reports about his adventures and travels in faraway countries and remote areas.

He got bitten by the “Fireworks virus” in Indonesia in 2008, since then one of his main focuses has been active volcanoes.

With an expedition in 2013 to a place that felt like the end of the world, the Russian peninsula Kamchatka, Adrian Rohnfelder starts to publish his pictures and stories in international magazines. This is followed by trips to, amongst others, Japan and Ethiopia, all the while gaining awards at renowned international competitions.

In 2016 he moves to the Micro-Four-Thirds Format and becomes an Olympus Visionary. In the beginning of 2017 he finally turns photography into his main business.

Besides visual storytelling by which he wants to let his readers and auditors take part at his adventures as close as possible, it is his major interest and importance to show the beauty and power of our planet.

Drop me a line

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

Facebook

Adrian Rohnfelder

Feuer und Eis

(Nach unten scrollen für Biographie, Kontaktformular und Social Media)

Adrian Rohnfelder

Adrian Rohnfelder, Jahrgang 1968, verheiratet, drei Kinder, ist Landschafts-, Reise- und Abenteuerfotograf mit einer Leidenschaft für Feuer und Eis.

Schon seit seiner Kindheit ist er viel auf Reisen und nie ohne Kamera unterwegs. Seit 2000 beschäftigt er sich dann intensiver mit der Fotografie. Nach Ausflügen in die experimentelle Makrofotografie mit ersten Ausstellungen konzentriert er sich seit 2005 auf Reportagen über seine Abenteuer und Reisen in ferne Länder und einsame Landschaften.

Ein Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf aktiven Vulkanen, seit ihn in 2008 auf Indonesien der ‚Feuerwerk-Virus‘ gepackt hat.

Mit einer Expedition an das gefühlte Ende der Welt, der russischen Halbinsel Kamtschatka im Jahre 2013, beginnt Adrian Rohnfelder seine Bilder und Reportagen in internationalen Magazinen zu veröffentlichen. Es folgen weitere Reisen nach u.a. Japan und Äthiopien und damit auch Preise bei renommierten internationalen Wettbewerben sowie erste Auftritte mit seinen lebendigen Live-Multivisionen.

2016 steigt er auf das Micro-Four-Thirds Format um und wird Olympus Visionary/Botschafter. Anfang 2017 macht Adrian die Fotografie endgültig zu seinem Hauptberuf.

Neben dem visuellen Storytelling, mit dem er seine Leser/Zuschauer so nah wie möglich an seinen Abenteuern teilhaben lassen möchte, ist ihm auch das Visualisieren der Schönheit, Vielfalt und Kraft unseres Planeten ein besonderes Anliegen.

Kontakt

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Nachricht

Facebook